Check out our Books page!  

Here you can read book excerpts from The Shaw Brothers Series

and buy books on by author Brenda Butler.

Featured Titles

buy the books >
learn about The author >

Time To Stay is Brenda's third book in The Shaw Brothers Series, published in March 2015. Better With Time was her debut novel, published on in February 2013. Trust In Time was her second novel, published on in December 2013. All of Brenda's books are available in digital and print formats.  Learn more...

Brenda Butler