Featured Titles

learn about The author >
buy the books >

Brenda Butler‚Äč

Released on September 10, 2020. Available through Apple, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, Tolino, Vivlio, Baker & Taylor, OverDrive and 24 Symbols!

Brenda Butler is the author of The Shaw Brothers Series, including Better With Time, Trust In Time and Time To Stay.  She is also the author of the Heather Valley series, which includes Kaitlyn's Promise and the soon to be released Shepherd's Surrender (to be released in August 2020).  Brenda loves to hear from her fans and she can be reached at: brendabutlerauthor@gmail.com.  

Check out our Books page!  

Here you can read book excerpts from The Shaw Brothers Series

and buy books on Amazon.com by author Brenda Butler.